här är dom, bilderna från igår























Top Notch, right L?!



Kommentarer
Postat av: Mamma

Men herregud, hur snygga är inte ni....Mia! de e din om min dotter, finare finns inte ( visst visst vi e partiska men ändå)

Puss K

2010-05-21 @ 20:08:33
Postat av: Mumin

..now how the hell can puttiga fjuttiga Boston and Cambridge compete with 'gaga NY'...no way...but hopefully this is the direction in which those two beuaties will head today, yes it's 4.46 am and I can't sleep, so here I am after a very long absence due to crazy work due to somebody being sick and I am the filler in ....

Anyway..if they make it out of bed they will land in Boston and eventually in Marblehead...to a new clipped me,a clean and new clipped dog,a furry cat and a semimessy house...so what else is new, we all know I am not the busiest housekeeper...even though I am related to Maja..hi hi...

WELCOME MY BEAUTISIOUS DIVAS!

2010-05-22 @ 10:40:52

Kommentera inlägget här:

Du heter?:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress (bara jag som ser den):


Har du en blogg?:


Vad vill du säga?:


Trackback
RSS 2.0