Soon!




Gott folk, jag har precis varit och gort klart min graduation plan. Det ar ett dokument som innehaller alla mina skol planer tills jag gratuatar, inclusive datum, klasser och poang. Det har ar bra. Det har ar spannande. Nu ar det nara. Efter sommaren ar jag fardig. Da ar jag klar... med en kandidatexamn i mina hander. Shit va tiden har gatt fort. Lite laskigt ar det allt men mest kul. I March 2011 ar alla bjudna till NYC for min graduation ceremoni. Planera in det! 

Nu ar det nara!  


Kommentarer
Postat av: Mamma

Vilket datum är det som gäller 2011? Måste boka in i kalendern så klart :-)

Ja tänk 2 år....som sagt tiden den går. Men snart är du hemma hos oss i Sverige igen, vi längtar.



Puss puss!

2009-11-24 @ 13:12:05
Postat av: Peter

Fantastiskt bra gjort av dig. Det blir verkligen konkret när du kan se det i din kalender.

Klart vi kommer över för att få se dig i den vackra huvudbonaden och fira dig ordentligt.

Kram Peter

2009-11-24 @ 19:50:39
Postat av: Liza

waawaawiiwaa! Även fast att jag vet att jag kommer komma innan 2011 så ska ju det också bli sjukt kuul :D



Snart små börjar jag på mitt nya jobb också..hihi skoj!

2009-11-24 @ 20:12:25
URL: http://entvatankar.blogg.se/
Postat av: el prof

När sa du!!?

Var det 1 mars 2010 eller 2011!!??

Hur många har du plats för!?

Nä, skojade bara, om vi har möjligheten att komma hittar vi nog något boende!?

2009-11-24 @ 21:50:25
URL: Rhttp://
Postat av: mumin

...confused old Mumin here...if you are clear after this summer, that being summer 2010...how come the ceremony is in March of 2011?????...actually El P is equally confused me noticed..thank goodness for that...

...as for Thanksgiving...you are absolutely welcome to come up...and you might even find you'll like my little feline(Pippin is his name)and like I mentioned, I do lock him up at night, well it does make for a very intersting night visit to the lou of course, but he is all friendly and very chatty, thinking you have come to deliver his breakfast...fat chance...

I just tonight I found out Norma is having her usual get together after all, to which we will not be going of course, BUT that means, that maybe Geoff drives up...!!!???....

SO..unless you have other better plans with your friends...do come..OK..love to see you...

..Hug!

2009-11-25 @ 06:18:06
Postat av: Mormor

Jag vet någon som fått ett vykort från NYC med rar text på baksidan. Tack mitt hjärta.

2009-11-25 @ 17:41:56
Postat av: Mormor

Jag vet någon som fått ett vykort från NYC med rar text på baksidan. Tack mitt hjärta.

2009-11-25 @ 17:44:39
Postat av: Mormor

Jag vet någon som fått ett vykort från NYC med rar text på baksidan. Tack mitt hjärta.

2009-11-25 @ 17:46:24
Postat av: Mormor

Jag vet någon som fått ett vykort från NYC med en rar text på baksidan.

Tack mitt hjärta

2009-11-25 @ 17:50:35
Postat av: Josephine

Farbror: Har bara en sak att saga.. Finns det hjarterum sa finns det stjarterum!! Klart ni far plats!



Mumin: I will graduate in September of 2010 but my school only throws the graduation ceremony once a year (March) so I'll have to wait until 2011.. capish? Also, thanks for inviting me up to Marblehead, I miss you guys too. I have, however, made plans with my friends this years as I thought there were no plans. I will try to come up before I go to Sweden, otherwise I'll come up in January and bring all the goodies from back home!

I'll call you soon, now that my voice is back!

Love

2009-11-25 @ 18:13:59
URL: http://diamante.blogg.se/
Postat av: Mormor

Jag vet någon som fått ett vykort från NYC med en rar text på baksidan.

Tack mitt hjärta

2009-11-25 @ 19:01:05
Postat av: Mormor

du tycker väl inte att mormor överdriver men datorn hade hängt sig någon form av error sa det

bättre fem gånger en ingen alls eller

2009-11-25 @ 19:04:39
Postat av: Josephine

Mormor, du ar allt annat an overdriven. Jag tackar sa varmt for ditt tack! Kul att kunna lysa upp nagons dag!

Kram

2009-11-25 @ 20:34:09
URL: http://diamante.blogg.se/
Postat av: mumin

...glad to hear you are feeling better..we'll talk after the holidays...and I am sure you'll be heaving a dunder Thanksgiving in NY, maybe even get to see the famous Macy's Thanksgiving Parade...hope the weather holds...and thanks for explanation of times for graduation..boy will your little place ever be packed...nobody better fart...like my cat, and yes El P it truly was the cat, and speaking of him, he really is more like a small dog than cat..follows you, talks a bluyestreak..plays and really really rough houses with the dog..thinks he should eat what ever the dog gets..shares his water bowl..and on and on..and oh yes, we all three are couch potatoes come evening, all three on top of each other, doesn't seem to matter who gets squashed..nobody complains...he really is a riot...and I do hope you'll like him El Diva, when ever you make it up...

...and now back to Thanksgiving food preparations..pies, both apple and pumpkin, string beans cooked a spacial way with orange rind and a touch of lemon rind,a huge green sallad,squash,and last but not least the famous 'Smith Marshmallow delight'...the rest Nina prepares over there...and as she is going to try a new way of cooking Turkey, it will indeed be spännande, since I am a true old timer, and like my turkey cooked the traditional way I always have had it since I arrived here,same for the stuffing, not quite as long as since the Pilgrims arrived, but nearly..hi hi...

Goble Goble...

2009-11-25 @ 22:03:34

Kommentera inlägget här:

Du heter?:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress (bara jag som ser den):


Har du en blogg?:


Vad vill du säga?:


Trackback
RSS 2.0