Shoemisstake...



Okej så en kul grej hände igår när vi skulle gå till skolan för att ha våra kvällsklasser. Jag och Patrik bestämmde oss för att gå lite tidigare till skolan för att komma i tid och hinna fixa iordning allt för respektive lektion. Vi byter om från mjukiskläder, grabbar våra nycklar och beger oss mot skolan. Ett och ett halvt kvarter från våran lägenhet inser jag att jag fortfarande har mina tofflor på mig. Då har jag alltså gått i mina tofflor ett och ett halvt kvarter från där vi bor. Nog för att jag sällan brukar tycka att saker och ting är pinsamma men i denna stund rosade det till på kinderna.

Jag: Nej men stanna, Jag har ju f*n tofflorna på mig fortfarande. Jag måste springa hem och byta.

P: Haha, nej strunta i det. Nu kan du ju lika gärna gå hela vägen till skolan. Haha

Jag: Nej verkligen inte. Hade vi varit halvvägs så kanske... men jag springer fort som vinden, vänta här.

P: kan inte andas för att han skrattar så mycket.

Jag (tillbaka med riktiga skor): fan va pinsamt och FULT!!!

P: Ja, jo det kanske inte vr det snyggaste, men du om någon skulle ju kunna sport en ny stil.

Vad tror ni om den stilen?

Det här är ännu en ovanlig stil som många ännu inte har hakat på; axelväska i trä:



Vad tycker ni om den?

Kommentarer
Postat av: Mumin

..ha ha...I bet it was funny from P's synpunkt, but not from yours..yet it must be fun to have a compis to gallop to school with, at least some of the days...by the way, how is he adjusting to the big bad NY...have you had a chance to introduce him to your famous night life yet...bet he's in for a real culture schock...

...by the way, your little pad looks totally adorable, although smaller than I had thought..oh well, less to clean etc., and I am sure both wardrobes are the same size, it's just the camera angle...oh and hey, how comme no pics of Peters room, ah yes, we did get t pic of his bed when you were montering it together, but that's it...just for fun , to see a manly room...hi hi...

oh and onne more thing, I noticed the refrigerator hinges are on the wrong side for it's position, so one has to move in an odd angle to open the doors...well did you know most American refrigerators can have their doors switched so they can be opened from either side,it really is quite simple,and would make it so much easier to work in your little kitchen, so ask A for help with that one, as surely he must have some tools, or otherwise on your next trip home(Ikea), pick up one of their famous little orange tool boxes, I think for about $20 or $30, very handy to have around...

...by the way, have you left any room for eventuella lopp fynd...oh and I love your high white book wall...you know me and books, is is also from... well you know where...yes or no...

..just incase I have to move...have now painted the flat and also laid new carpeting...just to be on the safe side...

...b y the way, I just purchased a pair of ..well what I thought was shoes from target, but might well be tofflor, lookig at yours anyway...so if you see me parading around Central Park one day in them..it is no mistake on my part ...for sure...

oh and I literally fell in love with that little red tree house on your other blog...gimme gimme gimme....

Kram!

2008-10-02 @ 03:27:41
Postat av: Favvo farbror´n

Mumin, we have that in Sweden as well, I meen that you can chance side on the doors on refrigerators!!

In fact, we invented it!!??

El Diva, we all have done something similar to what you did, once I picked up Saga from dagiset and forgot to take of the things(fotskydd av plast) and went out and actually came quit far, almost to the car before I noticed that something was wrong!! embarrasing!!!

Bye!

2008-10-02 @ 10:44:16
Postat av: Göran

Glömde bort att kommentera väskan och jag för min del tycker den är riktigt ball, om än lite otymplig kan tänkas!!??

Favvo Farbror´n

2008-10-02 @ 17:58:59
Postat av: El Diva!

Mumin: It's great having a 'school-partner' know. It's definately great having some company walking to school. That only happens once a week though as our schedules are completely different from each other. I think P is settlign in rather well. He didn't get the best start with loosing his bag and everything but he is bouncing back and seems to feel more and more comfortable here. He's aparently got easy classes which probably is good in the beginning, so I think he'll be fine!



Haha, only you to notice something like that... But we've actually already tried to change the door but it can't be done. Don't erally know why but know we're kind of fond of it. It's our specialt kitchen thing :)



Okay, I'll keep my eyes open for you and your tofflor. Please come soon!!!



Farbror: Jag gillar ocksa vaskan och jag gick faktiskt fram och fragade kille om vaskan var tung men det var den tydligen inte sa jag diggar den!



Assa sant ar sa kul om du ser det handa nagon annan, men kanske inte lika kul nar det hander en sjalv. Fast jag har hort att skoskydd ar det nya svart :) har jag fel? haha

kram pa er!

2008-10-02 @ 19:06:36
URL: http://diamante.blogg.se/
Postat av: Jessica

hahaha du är så söt, de där tofflorna är inte så mycket att skämmas för tycker jag, de är riktigt stiliga, värre hade väl varit att klampa ut med två stora och håriga lejontofflor i rosa med glitter på och blinkande lampor som låter när man går ;)

2008-10-03 @ 14:36:50
Postat av: El Diva!

Haha nej, hur hade det sett ut lixom :)

2008-10-03 @ 18:47:13
URL: http://diamante.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Du heter?:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress (bara jag som ser den):


Har du en blogg?:


Vad vill du säga?:


Trackback
RSS 2.0