Quote note...

Plugg, plugg, plugg, plugg, plugg, plugg, plugg. Försäker få lite pluggande gjort så jag sen kan koncentrera mig på allt pluggnade. Skit trist verkligen. Jag är inte alls motiverad. Inte alls. Jag kan lixom inte komma mig för att tag tag i något. Vill bara låta bli (och än så länge har det gått ganska bra.) Jag har inte alls pluggat lika mycket som jag borde, men jag säger som någon vis person en gång sa; kvällen är ung.

Jag piggar dock upp mig med att tänka på 2 väldigt bra meningar:

> True perfection has to be imperfect <

> I never want to reach the top, cause then there's no way to go but down <

Vilken gillar ni bäst?

Kommentarer
Postat av: Göran

True perfection doesn´t have to be imperfect, but it´s damn hard to try and reach perfection!
When do we know that we reached perfection?
Can things get better than perfection? I think so, because you can always seek for more and perfection is just a word for something we can look up to and seek!?
If you were to reach the top of a mountain, of course there just one way, and that´s down! You could, on the other hand, stay on that mountain, but that would probably get quite boring!?
What do I meen with this, you might wonder?
I keep asking my self that very same question and I think I meen that you ought to try to reach the top, of your dreams and capebuility, not other peoples idea´s of what the top is like!
The other thing is, you ALWAYS have a choise!!
Bye from uncle G

2008-03-17 @ 11:14:58
Postat av: Anonym

Hej Josse
Hoppas du får sköna dagar i Florida. Vi hoppas på fint skidväder i Härjedalen.(tänk va konstigt att inte du ska med i år) Vi är nog alla lite slitna efter den långa mörka vintern.
Att nå toppen och vara bäst...är det verkligen något att sträva efter.För somliga kanske det är så,men bara om det skapar glädje och lust, inte om det känns tvärtom, då är det bättre att komma två eller hemska tanke till och med trea.Kram K

2008-03-17 @ 12:45:39
Postat av: Göran

hur många sidor har ni att läsa till en tenta och när är det dax för tentan?
Farbror G

2008-03-17 @ 16:02:15
Postat av: Jessica

Jag tycker den andra var bäst :)
skypa imorgon?
puss

2008-03-17 @ 19:37:10
URL: http://bulis.blogg.se
Postat av: Mumin

...here's my two cents worth...I sort of,yet not quite actually agree with the professor,..as in addition I want to say, that cultivation of the mind,is as necessary as food to the body...and one never reaches the end(or top) in either...so esentially one never reaches the top, nor perfection...
..Air kisses...

2008-03-17 @ 20:22:49
Postat av: Göran

How do you know that we actually don´t/can´t reach the top?
I´m certain that I can reach my top!? But thats my thought´s of the top, not what other people thinks!
Prof.

2008-03-17 @ 21:11:34
Postat av: mys

du skickar aldrig det där mailet? betyder det att mina tjänster inte önskas längre eller att du bara har för mycket att göra?

puss, saknar dig!

2008-03-17 @ 23:58:12
Postat av: mumin ...igen

..my dear professor...you said it yourself...after perfection as one thinks of it..one always search for more..that is the human side in us...ergo..one never really can reach it...

2008-03-18 @ 00:57:33
Postat av: Göran

My dear Mumin... after perfection as one thinks of it... you and many, many more always search for more... the human side... stubborn as I am, I think some people can/could draw up this plan with what is important for him or her and what they feel would be perfect for them... If they are contempt by reaching that "level" and not longing for more, couldn´t that be perfection?? Well I think so, even if I agree with you about our human side that always want more...
See ya!

2008-03-18 @ 07:24:18

Kommentera inlägget här:

Du heter?:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress (bara jag som ser den):


Har du en blogg?:


Vad vill du säga?:


Trackback
RSS 2.0