Pet noga, pet noga, pet noga...

Amen just det.... glad national dag på er!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Mumin

..well it's my Bloging time, so I might as well check in with you here also...

...and yes it really has died down totally has it not..but my darling El Diva, do not fret...like I said before, summer is so fleeting,and the nights oh so alluring to outside activities, and how often does Sweden get the kind of weather they currently are enjoying...according to My, the last time was 1850 or some date like that...now that's a helluva long time between real summers...so let them be and let them enjoy it...come fall I am sure all will pick up again...and/or with a bit of luck, you might just bring them our infernal rain which will be enough to drive even the hardiest person back inside...and to the computer hopefully...



...so when is the Swedish National Dag,sorry I guess I should know..



Love.

2008-06-07 @ 06:14:55
Postat av: Göran

Hi there!

Been on your other blogg, but I didn´t do the NY-test!

I guess I have to tell you that I will be on this blogg and my own, unique, I can check out, but not moore than that!! I doesn´t feel right for me...

I´m just taking a small break from my gardenwork, so I´d better get back, see you later!?

Farbror G

2008-06-08 @ 13:45:41
Postat av: Göran

Hi there!

Been on your other blogg, but I didn´t do the NY-test!

I guess I have to tell you that I will be on this blogg and my own, unique, I can check out, but not moore than that!! I doesn´t feel right for me...

I´m just taking a small break from my gardenwork, so I´d better get back, see you later!?

Farbror G

2008-06-08 @ 13:46:46
Postat av: Jossan

Mumin: I'msre you've heard about the great weather we're having now. Like you said, it can change in a minute. And by the way, the national day was this friday. Love you!

Göran: Det är ok. Alla bloggar är inte för alla. Kul att du stannar här i alla fall. Hoppas du hade det bra i Portugal. Kram

2008-06-08 @ 15:19:02
URL: http://diamante.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Du heter?:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress (bara jag som ser den):


Har du en blogg?:


Vad vill du säga?:


Trackback
RSS 2.0