Outfit kris!


Nicole Richie Has a Lot to Give


Så här hade jag gärna sett ut idag. Snygg, skön tunika/klänning till svarta tights, svart skinnjacka, höga klackar och matchande väska. Smoking!

Det här hade jag inte eller tackat nej till:



Vita chinos, tunnt linne, skinnjagcka och röda pumps. Hett!


Idag är vädret inte jätte bra utan det småregnar från och till samt är blåsigt och urrigt. Visste att det skulle regna men trodde ändå att det skulle bli varmt så jag är lite underklädd. Fryser ryser. Just nu är jag mitt inne i en klädkris och hittar lixom inget att ha på mig längre. Jag ser kläder i garderoben men finner inget bra. Känns tröttsamt och tråkigt, men hoppas på att sommaren ska bli så varm och skön att det endast kommer att krävas minimalt med kläder. I värsta fall får jag väl sluta äta och köpa något snyggt.
Smal och välklädd, drömmen va?




 

Kommentarer
Postat av: Liza

japp, tror de står juni/juli men det är det :D du är för sööt, yaay hihi. And oh my oh my vita chinos och röda pumps. M m mmm ;)

2008-06-04 @ 20:50:44
URL: http://entvatankar.blogg.se/
Postat av: carin lindman

precis som om du var tjock eller så! Sedan är det så att jag tror att du har massor av kläder att sätta på dig det är bara det att dom är inge roliga just nu efter som vädret hos dig inte är bra eller hur och då blir man på dåligt humör och det går ut över saker och ting. Här är det soligt och skönt men jag tycker att ibland är det lite kallt. I morgon ska vi på studentfest trot eller ej, men vi är bjudna till Victors student och det ska bli jätte roligt. Packning ja du är som jag ska helst packa sent dagen innan, man kan ju glömma något eller hur. Nu ska jag gå och lägga mig arbete i morgon (suck)
Kram från din enda faster

2008-06-04 @ 23:49:32
Postat av: Mumin

...oh for those golden OLDEN days of my childhood in Finland...back then every single,well almost every single garment, got packed in mothballs(malemedel mot mal)..every June, only to be pulled out into daylight again come fall, and then smelling to high heaven....always fun to take public transportation anywhere those first few fall weeks, as the whole bus stunk of malmedel..but at least one was in good company...one for all, and all for one, so to say...

...hm,just wonderiing..do you still do that over there...hello dear friends..can anybody tell me...

...now how did I digress onto this...oh yeah..you see over here these days, with our crazy weather, we just keep having everything hanging about in closets busting at the seems, as one never knows when that heavy winter sweater just might be needed...even in the middle of summer....and so one feels sort of lackluster looking into once closet on any given day, specially if it's a gray cold rainy one, like we are having today, and nothing looks cool or fresh or inviting...
...which of course the shopping industry thrives on, as we now just have to buy more to stuff into that already overfull closet...what a vicious cycle...and all due to the weather...and we can't even blame Bush and the politicians for that...well could and could...
...I won't go there...OK...

...so I guess we all should go back to the old ways, and just stuff all our winter clothes away...come June 1st,and just say...screw you.. weather Gods, come what may...we'll rather freeze our asses of...much like you did today El Diva...

...but seriously, this weather really really really stinks..Mia and I even had our fire place going this morning...and then,so typical, they are promising 90 this week-end...and guess who will not be able to enjoy it one iota...grump grump grump..again..

...hey hey...I am baack..a long one...and where is El Professore with his rebuttals...anybody cares to take up his mantle while you have a chance to get a word in edge wise...no..well truthfully I did not expect it either, so there...you guys are SO predictable....

...well Good Night,and Much Love no matter what...

2008-06-05 @ 05:22:29
Postat av: Liza

Josse.. köp ELLE också :D med mary-kate på omslaget.

Puuussss pusssss

2008-06-05 @ 13:43:54
URL: http://entvatankar.blogg.se/
Postat av: me again

...testar testar

2008-06-06 @ 05:39:32
Postat av: me mumin ...igen

...hi just had to test to see if you had changed to this new format blog.se seems to have changed to, as I found out after having written a lengthy epitath to El Professore tonight...and you have...how about Liza with a Z...??...

...still rain rain and more rain here...and cold...man blir galen...



Kram.

2008-06-06 @ 05:45:29

Kommentera inlägget här:

Du heter?:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress (bara jag som ser den):


Har du en blogg?:


Vad vill du säga?:


Trackback
RSS 2.0