Nya tag!

Jag vet att jag har bloggat lite dåligt, men det ska bli ändring på det nu. Jag tror att jag har haft en liten svacka men har nu studsat upp igen. Nu tar jag nya tag. De nya tagen börjar med att gå upp lite tidigare än vanligt och faktiskt äta frukost. Jag vaknade av att magen kurrade. Hur ofta händer det?

Sen ska jag såklart till skolan för att vänta mig en lätt dag på jobbet. Inga svåra uppgifter väntar idag. Ska föröska ta mig ner till the Village sen och stanna förbi Marc Jacobs. Kusin L vill att jag handlar åt henne och hennes önskan är min lag.

Jag kom aldrig ut på någon prommis igår så idag måste det bara bli av. Men vi får väl se om min will-power är starkare idag än den var igår. Läs det här citat så fattar ni säkert vad jag menar:

"Inget är så lätt att det inte blir svårt när det görs motvilligt."

Förstår ni nu vad jag menar? Men ibland måste man göra saker som inte alltid är så kul, var sig man vill eller inte. 


Ciao...


Kommentarer
Postat av: Liza

Frukost är viktigt! :) Du är bäst. Och nu ska jag fortsätta plugga, var ju bara tvungen att kika in här som vanligt.

Puss Pusss

2008-02-20 @ 14:13:05
URL: http://entvatankar.blogg.se
Postat av: Anna

Tänk att få slå upp sina gröna i N.Y- lylle dig!!
Kul att du har det bra och lever livet!!

ps frukost är dagens bästa måltid- njut av den.

Kram Anna

2008-02-20 @ 17:01:33
Postat av: Mumin

...hörru Jossan...4 days off..and you need a sleep morning...just kidding..we have all been in that same bed..and nooo I do not mean yours..to all you bloggers with a shady mind...and thank you for not blasting me and my "novels"...but to once again quote a great literary mind Lord Byron,............
"Words are things,and a small drop of ink, falling like dew upon a thought, produces that,which makes thousands,perhaps millions think".................
just like your lovely musings and ponderings are doing daily for all of us..and I for one have certainly not noticed any slacking off on your part...and thank you Richard for stepping up to the plate(baseball term)..and..lilla My..finally..I and surely J too,(who after all is this ships captain), welcome you aboard....and J did you by any chance catch the Idol programmme last night...just wandering..any comments if so, compared to the Swedish version etc...tonight the girls..personally I always side with Simon(not the dog)..he almost always is right on...and this leads me to the other J,Jacob and his singing,spela in each version at home for yourself,with and without music.. and listen to it critically yourself...and now I must confess I have egg on my face...in one of the older comments you had indeed mentioned you do play...sorry I missed it..but hey, what a band you will have when you all converge on Lidingö next summer...3 guitars one lead singer..and Richard on drums...and Julia and Thea as back up singers..whoeeee...sooo Jossan how are those lessons going...Brian you tell us...the truth please...and here endeth another "novel"...

Hugs to keep you warm,
Mumin

2008-02-20 @ 17:08:13
Postat av: Jossan

jag glomde att saga det: valkommen farmor! kul att du ocksa har hittat hit :)
kul att det bara vaxer och vaxer...

2008-02-20 @ 17:46:24
URL: http://diamante.blogg.se
Postat av: Nina

Jag har då inte upplevt att du bloggat dåligt, jag tycker du är en fantastiskt flitig bloggare som gör allt i din makt för att hålla oss alla som bryr sig om dig uppdaterade om vad som händer!! Jättekul! Trots det är det ändå härligt när man bestämmer sig för att ta nya tag, dessa beslut kan ju göra stora förändringar (inte för att du behöver det men...) och att utmana sig själv brukar löna sig, man växer och blir starkare, eller hur? Just nu känner jag mig nöjd med beslutet jag tog i höstas, nämligen att vara fysiskt starkare till årets Tjejvasa än förra året. Jag hoppas att det ger utdelning på lördag! I alla fall ska jag se till att ha kul!
Kram

2008-02-20 @ 18:39:45
Postat av: Göran

I agree with you J, but hey, you´ve had your friends to take care of! But I also think you are really great at writing, it´s like Liza said, you just have to log on to your blogg! Personally, I get a little irritated because you guys are at sleep when I first log on in the morning!!!
To Mumin; I must say that you wrote much better today!!! Almost only english words, good for you!! You know I have to be a little hard on you, don´t you!? I hope you also know that I love you!?
J, You´re sooo true, that´s what life sometimes are like, or really, it´s a lot like that!! You just have to get over it or lay down and die! How fun would that be!? I for one, LOVE LIFE and would do anything for it and for my family, even for you in Stockholm!?
We are packing and are off to Prag tomorrow and how we long to do this!! The thing is that we "won" two days because we left our kids on tuesday! We´ve had two wonderful days and hopefully four moore in Prag!?
I´m not sure if I´ll check this blogg out before we leave, but if we don´t, hope you all will have a great weekend!!
Bye

2008-02-20 @ 19:11:46
Postat av: Marianne & Kjell

To Göran: We wish you a pleasant stay in the very lovely city of Prague. Don´t forget to taste the original Urquell beer, you will no regret.

2008-02-20 @ 23:27:30

Kommentera inlägget här:

Du heter?:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress (bara jag som ser den):


Har du en blogg?:


Vad vill du säga?:


Trackback
RSS 2.0